# Audimee — Voice-to-voice singing conversion with a library of royalty-free singer models.

> Source: Dubsheet — https://dubsheet.com/audimee (structured, researched, re-verified)

Audimee is a browser-based voice-to-voice platform for transforming recorded vocals into AI singer models or trained custom voices. It also provides vocal isolation, pitch editing, mixed voices, and harmony creation for music production.

**Best for:** Music producers creating transformed vocals, cover acapellas, and vocal harmonies

| Fact | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Website | https://audimee.com/ |
| Category | Voice changers for content, Free text to speech |
| API | Partly, on Enterprise |
| Open source | No |
| Price | Free |
| Price checked | 30 October 2026 |

Screenshot of Audimee: https://dubsheet.com/img/1920/screenshots/audimee.webp, captured 31 October 2026

**What we checked**

- Pages last read: 30 October 2026
- Price on its site: Free plan (From its pricing page)

## Audimee price and terms

**Terms**

- Free plan: Yes — 15 minutes of conversion time once — 0 custom voice-model slots; personal use only.
- Sign up without sales: Yes

**What needs a higher plan**

- Starter: Several speakers, Audio you get
- Enterprise: Professional cloning, API

## For AI agents

- API: Partly (Enterprise)

Pricing page as we captured it: https://dubsheet.com/img/1920/screenshots/audimee/pricing.webp, captured 31 October 2026

Read on https://audimee.com/pricing, 30 October 2026.

## What we checked on Audimee

### What an hour of speech costs

**Promotion and regular price** · Yes — none. The plan grid shows regular monthly subscriptions and a 25% yearly-billing reduction.

> Monthly Yearly -25%
> — https://audimee.com/pricing · Pricing plan grid, payment-frequency control, checked 30 October 2026

**What the price counts** · Yes — Conversion time is measured in audio duration, with paid plans refilled each month.

> Conversion time is the total amount of time you have for transforming audio files.
> — https://audimee.com/faq/subscription/subscriptions · Subscriptions, Conversion time explanation, checked 30 October 2026

**Unused credits** · Yes — Paid-plan unused conversion time carries into the next month, but it is lost after cancellation.

> Unused conversion time rolls over to the next month.
> — https://audimee.com/pricing · Pricing FAQ, How do I get more conversion time?, checked 30 October 2026

**Commercial use** · Partly — Commercial publishing starts on paid plans; the free account restricts generated vocals to personal use.

> Users on paid plans can commercially publish their generated vocals, while downloads from a free account are limited to personal use only.
> — https://audimee.com/faq/subscription/subscriptions · Subscriptions, commercial publishing paragraph, checked 30 October 2026

### The voices

**Stock voices** · Yes — The published voice library says there are 215 selectable voices across styles from pop to metal.

> Right now, we have 215 voices to choose from, spanning everything from pop to metal.
> — https://audimee.com/tools/ai-singing-voice-generator · How to use the AI singing voice generator, Choose a voice, checked 30 October 2026

**Re-voice your recording** · Yes — It converts an uploaded vocal recording into a selected model voice rather than generating from text.

> Audimee is a voice-to-voice platform that allows users to convert vocals into any of our voice models.
> — https://audimee.com/faq/the-basics/how-audimee-works · How Audimee Works, opening description, checked 30 October 2026

**Several speakers** · Partly — Paid plans can create up to five harmony tracks with different voices and harmony lines.

> The harmony feature allows you to transform a single recording into up to five harmony tracks, each with different voices and harmony lines.
> — https://audimee.com/faq/the-basics/features-and-functions · Features and functions, Make harmonies, checked 30 October 2026

**Audio you get** · Partly — Free accounts download MP3 files, while paid plans add 24-bit WAV downloads for higher quality.

> MP3 downloads
> — https://audimee.com/pricing · Pricing plan grid, Free and Starter feature lists, checked 30 October 2026

### Cloning a voice

**Professional cloning** · Partly — Enterprise offers longer custom-voice training data and improved model quality beyond standard paid voice slots.

> Use longer training datasets for custom voice models
> — https://audimee.com/pricing · Pricing plan grid, Enterprise feature list, checked 30 October 2026

**Consent of the voice’s owner** · Yes — Terms require subscribers to hold the needed third-party licenses, legal grounds, consents, and permissions for input.

> The Subscriber is solely responsible for any and all obligations with respect for the accuracy, quality and legality of the Input, as well as any third-party licenses, legal grounds, consents and permissions needed to use the Input.
> — https://audimee.com/terms-of-use · Terms of Use, Consumer Terms, clause 3.1.1, checked 30 October 2026

**Your voice trains their models** · Yes — The terms say submitted input and output are not used to train base generative models without separate written agreement.

> Audimee does not access or analyse Input or Output, and will not use Input or Output to train generative/base AI models, unless agreed upon separately in writing
> — https://audimee.com/terms-of-use · Terms of Use, Consumer Terms, clause 8.3.2, checked 30 October 2026

### Working with it

**API** · Partly — API access is listed only on the Enterprise offering, whose pricing requires contacting the vendor.

> Access to API
> — https://audimee.com/pricing · Pricing plan grid, Enterprise feature list, checked 30 October 2026

**Platforms** · Yes — Audimee is a browser-accessible web platform; the terms do not name operating systems for a desktop app.

> a cloud service accessible via a web interface through a browser and/or desktop app
> — https://audimee.com/terms-of-use · Terms of Use, Consumer Terms, Services definition, checked 30 October 2026

### Labelling and rights

**Who owns the audio** · Yes — Paid-plan vocals remain commercially usable after cancellation, and the vendor says it does not claim uploaded or modified content.

> Any vocals generated during your paid subscription remain yours to use commercially in perpetuity.
> — https://audimee.com/faq/subscription/commercial-use · Commercial use FAQ, cancellation question, checked 30 October 2026

### Trying it, starting and getting help

**Free plan or trial** · Yes — A free account includes one introductory 15-minute conversion allowance, with no custom voice-model slots.

> The initial 15 minutes of free conversion time is provided as a one-off introduction to the platform and does not reset.
> — https://audimee.com/faq/subscription/subscriptions · Subscriptions, Free plan and Free-version reset, checked 30 October 2026

**What the free plan leaves on your audio** · Partly — The free plan is restricted to personal use; the vendor does not state whether its MP3 downloads carry a watermark.

> Personal use only
> — https://audimee.com/pricing · Pricing plan grid, Free feature list, checked 30 October 2026

**Still sold** · Yes — live. The terms describe services generally available around the clock, subject to maintenance interruptions.

> The Services are generally available 24/7 except for interruptions due to support and maintenance.
> — https://audimee.com/terms-of-use · Terms of Use, Consumer Terms, clause 2.1.2, checked 30 October 2026

**Sign up without a sales call** · Yes — Buyers can select Free, Starter, Pro, or Ultimate directly from the plan grid; Enterprise asks for contact.

> Get plan
> — https://audimee.com/pricing · Pricing plan grid, plan call-to-action buttons, checked 30 October 2026

**Contract and cancelling** · Yes — Subscriptions renew on a chosen monthly or annual interval and can be canceled at any time.

> Audimee charges the Subscriber based on the selected automatically-renewing interval (monthly or annually), on a pre-paid basis until the Subscription is cancelled, which can be done at any time.
> — https://audimee.com/terms-of-use · Terms of Use, Consumer Terms, clause 4.2.2, checked 30 October 2026

**Support** · Yes — The vendor publishes a support email for voice requests, while chat and support-hours information is not stated.

> feel free to send your suggestions to support@audimee.com.
> — https://audimee.com/faq/product/voice-library · Voice library, opening and suggestions paragraph, checked 30 October 2026

## Audimee alternatives

- [Voicemaker](https://dubsheet.com/voicemaker) · Free plan, then $5 a month: Credit-metered AI text-to-speech studio with 2,000+ voices, voice cloning, speech-to-speech and SRT export.
- [Fish Audio](https://dubsheet.com/fish-audio) · Free plan, then $15 a month: Expressive text-to-speech, voice cloning and long-form studio with a credit-metered API.
- [TopMediai](https://dubsheet.com/topmediai) · From $35.99 a month: AI studio for text to speech, voice cloning and video dubbing on one shared credit balance.
- [HeyGen](https://dubsheet.com/heygen) · Free plan, then $29 a month: AI avatar video, voice cloning and video translation into 175+ languages with lip sync.
- [Narakeet](https://dubsheet.com/narakeet) · Free plan, then $6 per 30 minutes: Duration-priced browser voice-over and narrated-video maker with non-expiring capacity.
- [Speechma](https://dubsheet.com/speechma) · Free plan, then $9 a month: Free text to speech and creator audio tools with no account or credit card.
- [Typecast](https://dubsheet.com/typecast) · Free plan, then $5 a month: Expressive AI voice generator with emotion controls, voice cloning and a developer speech API.
- [Akool](https://dubsheet.com/akool) · Free plan, then $12 a seat a month: AI video suite with video translation, lip sync, text to speech, voice cloning and a voice changer.
- [TTSMaker](https://dubsheet.com/ttsmaker) · Free plan, then $13.99 a month: Browser text-to-speech studio with 600+ voices, a free weekly quota and character-metered paid plans.

All 9 publish a price.

[All 9 alternatives](https://dubsheet.com/audimee/alternatives/)

## Sources and changes

Last changed 30 October 2026

**Sources on audimee.com** (8)

- https://audimee.com/pricing, read 30 October 2026
- https://audimee.com/terms-of-use, read 30 October 2026
- https://audimee.com/faq/subscription/subscriptions, read 30 October 2026
- https://audimee.com/faq/product/voice-library, read 30 October 2026
- https://audimee.com/faq/subscription/commercial-use, read 30 October 2026
- https://audimee.com/faq/the-basics/features-and-functions, read 30 October 2026
- https://audimee.com/faq/the-basics/how-audimee-works, read 30 October 2026
- https://audimee.com/tools/ai-singing-voice-generator, read 30 October 2026

**Updates** (1)

- 30 October 2026: Dubbing features, Free tier, License terms, Plan limits, Plans

## Is this yours?

Claim Audimee: https://dubsheet.com/claim/audimee

Report an error if a fact is wrong: hello@dubsheet.com, subject "Report an error: Audimee (audimee)".
