# The best AI narration for courses and e-learning (2026) — Dubsheet

> Source: https://dubsheet.com/category/e-learning (curated, re-verified)
> Updated 31 October 2026 · Reviewed by the Dubsheet editorial team

Narration for lessons, training videos and courses, with pronunciation control and long scripts.

25 tools in this category, ranked by what we can confirm about each (a public price, an API and docs, independent sources, stated limits; payment never changes the order). Each name links to its answer-first markdown twin.

## Facts

- Free to start: 17 of 25
- API: 21 of 25
- First paid plan a month: 22 of 25 publish one, $5 to $99.43, median $24
- Checked against their own sites: 27–31 October 2026 (25 of 25)
- Added in October 2026: 25

| Name | What it is | Pricing | API |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Altered Studio](https://dubsheet.com/altered-studio.md) | Speech-to-speech voice morphing studio with text-to-speech, cloning, transcription and dubbing tools. | Free, then $40 a month | Yes |
| [Amazon Polly](https://dubsheet.com/amazon-polly.md) | Pay-per-character cloud text to speech from AWS, with four voice engines and a browser console. | Free, then $4 per 1m characters | Yes |
| [Async](https://dubsheet.com/async.md) | Chat-based AI video studio with built-in AI voices, voice cloning, dubbing and subtitles. | Free, then €19.99 a month (about $22) | Yes |
| [Dubly.AI](https://dubsheet.com/dubly-ai.md) | AI video dubbing with voice cloning and lip sync, billed in credits and hosted in Germany. | From €89 a month (about $99) | Yes |
| [ElevenLabs](https://dubsheet.com/elevenlabs.md) | Voice studio where one credit pool covers speech, cloning, dubbing, captions and audiobooks. | Free, then $6 a month | Yes |
| [Fish Audio](https://dubsheet.com/fish-audio.md) | Expressive text-to-speech, voice cloning and long-form studio with a credit-metered API. | Free, then $15 a month | Yes |
| [Fliki](https://dubsheet.com/fliki.md) | Script-to-video studio with voice cloning, multilingual dubbing, and direct social publishing. | Free, then €24 a seat a month (about $27) | Yes |
| [Maestra](https://dubsheet.com/maestra.md) | Browser-based video dubbing with line-level pacing, multi-speaker voices, and lip sync. | From $49 a month | Yes |
| [Murf AI](https://dubsheet.com/murf.md) | Voice-over Studio with timeline video syncing, downloadable audio, dubbing, and a public API. | From $29 a month | Yes |
| [Narakeet](https://dubsheet.com/narakeet.md) | Duration-priced browser voice-over and narrated-video maker with non-expiring capacity. | Free, then $6 per 30 minutes | Yes |
| [Narration Box](https://dubsheet.com/narration-box.md) | Block-based voice studio with 1500+ narrators, voice cloning and chapter-by-chapter audiobook production. | Free, then $15 a month | No |
| [NaturalReader](https://dubsheet.com/naturalreader.md) | Commercial voiceover editor combining several voice providers with multilingual voice cloning. | Free, then $29 a seat a month | — |
| [Rask AI](https://dubsheet.com/rask-ai.md) | Per-minute video dubbing in 135+ languages where you edit the script and re-dub for free. | From $39 a month | Yes |
| [Revoicer](https://dubsheet.com/revoicer.md) | Browser text-to-speech studio with emotion-tagged AI voices, sold as a one-time license. | From $47 a month | — |
| [Speaktor](https://dubsheet.com/speaktor.md) | Text-to-speech studio for documents and scripts in 50+ languages, with dubbing on the Pro plan. | From $9.99 a month | Yes |
| [Speechelo](https://dubsheet.com/speechelo.md) | Cloud text-to-speech studio sold as a one-time license, with 30 voices in 23 languages. | From $47 per licence | — |
| [Speechma](https://dubsheet.com/speechma.md) | Free text to speech and creator audio tools with no account or credit card. | Free, then $9 a month | Yes |
| [Synthesia](https://dubsheet.com/synthesia.md) | AI video platform that turns a script into avatar video with voice-over in 140+ languages. | Free, then $19 a month | Yes |
| [TopMediai](https://dubsheet.com/topmediai.md) | AI studio for text to speech, voice cloning and video dubbing on one shared credit balance. | From $35.99 a month | Yes |
| [TTSReader](https://dubsheet.com/ttsreader.md) | Browser text-to-speech reader and MP3/WAV voice-over studio with premium AI voices. | Free, then $10.99 a month | Yes |
| [Typecast](https://dubsheet.com/typecast.md) | Expressive AI voice generator with emotion controls, voice cloning and a developer speech API. | Free, then $5 a month | Yes |
| [Voicemaker](https://dubsheet.com/voicemaker.md) | Credit-metered AI text-to-speech studio with 2,000+ voices, voice cloning, speech-to-speech and SRT export. | Free, then $5 a month | Yes |
| [Vozo](https://dubsheet.com/vozo-ai.md) | AI video translation with dubbing, lip sync, subtitles and on-screen text translation. | Free, then $29 a month | Yes |
| [WellSaid](https://dubsheet.com/wellsaid.md) | AI voice-over studio with 240+ licensed actor voices, metered by downloaded minutes. | Free, then $19 a month | Yes |
| [Wondercraft](https://dubsheet.com/wondercraft.md) | AI studio for voice-over, podcasts and video, with multi-engine voices, cloning and a timeline editor. | Free, then $25 a month | Yes |

## October in AI narration for courses and e-learning

- Prices checked: 25 of 25 tools, on their own pricing pages
- Added in October: 25 new tools
- Last checked: 31 Oct, oldest check 27 Oct

## AI narration for courses and e-learning compared

| Tool | Price on its site | MCP server | API | Open source | Self-host |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Altered Studio](https://dubsheet.com/altered-studio) | Free, then $40 a month | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | Not stated |
| [Amazon Polly](https://dubsheet.com/amazon-polly) | Free, then $4 per 1m characters | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Not stated |
| [Async](https://dubsheet.com/async) | Free, then about $22 a month | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Not stated |
| [Dubly.AI](https://dubsheet.com/dubly-ai) | From about $99 a month | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Not stated |
| [ElevenLabs](https://dubsheet.com/elevenlabs) | Free, then $6 a month | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Not stated |
| [Fish Audio](https://dubsheet.com/fish-audio) | Free, then $15 a month | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Not stated |
| [Fliki](https://dubsheet.com/fliki) | Free, then about $27 a seat a month | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | Not stated |
| [Maestra](https://dubsheet.com/maestra) | From $49 a month | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | Not stated |
| [Murf AI](https://dubsheet.com/murf) | From $29 a month | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Not stated |
| [Narakeet](https://dubsheet.com/narakeet) | Free, then $6 per 30 minutes | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | Not stated |
| [Narration Box](https://dubsheet.com/narration-box) | Free, then $15 a month | Not stated | No | Not stated | Not stated |
| [NaturalReader](https://dubsheet.com/naturalreader) | Free, then $29 a seat a month | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| [Rask AI](https://dubsheet.com/rask-ai) | From $39 a month | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | Not stated |
| [Revoicer](https://dubsheet.com/revoicer) | From $47 a month | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| [Speaktor](https://dubsheet.com/speaktor) | From $9.99 a month | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | Not stated |
| [Speechelo](https://dubsheet.com/speechelo) | From $47 per licence | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| [Speechma](https://dubsheet.com/speechma) | Free, then $9 a month | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | Not stated |
| [Synthesia](https://dubsheet.com/synthesia) | Free, then $19 a month | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Not stated |
| [TopMediai](https://dubsheet.com/topmediai) | From $35.99 a month | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | Not stated |
| [TTSReader](https://dubsheet.com/ttsreader) | Free, then $10.99 a month | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | Not stated |
| [Typecast](https://dubsheet.com/typecast) | Free, then $5 a month | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Not stated |
| [Voicemaker](https://dubsheet.com/voicemaker) | Free, then $5 a month | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | Not stated |
| [Vozo](https://dubsheet.com/vozo-ai) | Free, then $29 a month | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Not stated |
| [WellSaid](https://dubsheet.com/wellsaid) | Free, then $19 a month | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | Not stated |
| [Wondercraft](https://dubsheet.com/wondercraft) | Free, then $25 a month | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | Not stated |

All 25 AI narration for courses and e-learning we list.

## Narrow it down

- [Voice to video](https://dubsheet.com/best/e-learning/video): 14

## Questions buyers ask

### Which tool here costs the least?

17 of the 25 have a free plan: Altered Studio, Amazon Polly, Async, ElevenLabs and Fish Audio and 12 more. The lowest paid plan is Speaktor, from $9.99 a month. Price checked on 28 October 2026.

### How much do AI narration for courses and e-learning cost?

Paid plans run from $5 to $99.43 a month, across the 22 with a monthly price. The median is $24 a month.

### When were these prices checked?

Read between 27 October 2026 and 31 October 2026 on each vendor’s pricing page.

## Sources and method

Ordered by what the vendors’ own pages confirm: price, the right to publish, API and limits. [How we rank](https://dubsheet.com/methodology/)

Each price is quoted from the vendor’s pricing page.

- [Altered Studio](https://dubsheet.com/altered-studio): [altered.ai/pricing](https://www.altered.ai/pricing/), checked 27 October 2026
- [Amazon Polly](https://dubsheet.com/amazon-polly): [aws.amazon.com/polly/pricing](https://aws.amazon.com/polly/pricing/), checked 27 October 2026
- [Async](https://dubsheet.com/async): [async.com/pricing](https://async.com/pricing), checked 27 October 2026
- [Dubly.AI](https://dubsheet.com/dubly-ai): [dubly.ai/pricing](https://dubly.ai/pricing), checked 27 October 2026
- [ElevenLabs](https://dubsheet.com/elevenlabs): [elevenlabs.io/pricing](https://elevenlabs.io/pricing), checked 28 October 2026
- [Fish Audio](https://dubsheet.com/fish-audio): [fish.audio/plan](https://fish.audio/plan/), checked 28 October 2026
- [Fliki](https://dubsheet.com/fliki): [fliki.ai/pricing](https://fliki.ai/pricing), checked 30 October 2026
- [Maestra](https://dubsheet.com/maestra): [maestra.ai/pricing](https://maestra.ai/pricing?billing=monthly&type=voiceover), checked 30 October 2026
- [Murf AI](https://dubsheet.com/murf): [murf.ai/pricing](https://murf.ai/pricing), checked 29 October 2026
- [Narakeet](https://dubsheet.com/narakeet): [narakeet.com/docs/pricing](https://www.narakeet.com/docs/pricing/), checked 29 October 2026
- [Narration Box](https://dubsheet.com/narration-box): [narrationbox.com/pricing](https://narrationbox.com/pricing), checked 28 October 2026
- [NaturalReader](https://dubsheet.com/naturalreader): [help.naturalreaders.com/en/articles/9363601-plans-pricing-commercial-version](https://help.naturalreaders.com/en/articles/9363601-plans-pricing-commercial-version), checked 30 October 2026
- [Rask AI](https://dubsheet.com/rask-ai): [rask.ai/pricing](https://www.rask.ai/pricing), checked 28 October 2026
- [Revoicer](https://dubsheet.com/revoicer): [revoicer.com](https://revoicer.com/#plan), checked 28 October 2026
- [Speaktor](https://dubsheet.com/speaktor): [speaktor.com/pricing](https://speaktor.com/pricing/), checked 28 October 2026
- [Speechelo](https://dubsheet.com/speechelo): [speechelo.com](https://speechelo.com/), checked 27 October 2026
- [Speechma](https://dubsheet.com/speechma): [speechma.com/faq](https://speechma.com/faq), checked 30 October 2026
- [Synthesia](https://dubsheet.com/synthesia): [synthesia.io/pricing](https://www.synthesia.io/pricing), checked 27 October 2026
- [TopMediai](https://dubsheet.com/topmediai): [topmediai.com/app/pricing](https://www.topmediai.com/app/pricing/), checked 27 October 2026
- [TTSReader](https://dubsheet.com/ttsreader): [ttsreader.com/docs/support/pricing](https://ttsreader.com/docs/support/pricing/), checked 27 October 2026
- [Typecast](https://dubsheet.com/typecast): [typecast.ai/pricing](https://typecast.ai/pricing/), checked 28 October 2026
- [Voicemaker](https://dubsheet.com/voicemaker): [voicemaker.in/pricing](https://voicemaker.in/pricing), checked 31 October 2026
- [Vozo](https://dubsheet.com/vozo-ai): [vozo.ai/pricing](https://www.vozo.ai/pricing), checked 28 October 2026
- [WellSaid](https://dubsheet.com/wellsaid): [wellsaid.io/ai-voice-pricing](https://www.wellsaid.io/ai-voice-pricing), checked 27 October 2026
- [Wondercraft](https://dubsheet.com/wondercraft): [wondercraft.ai/pricing](https://www.wondercraft.ai/pricing), checked 28 October 2026

## Where next

### Related categories

- [Free text to speech](https://dubsheet.com/category/free-plan)
- [Text to speech and AI voice-over](https://dubsheet.com/category/text-to-speech)
- [YouTube and social video](https://dubsheet.com/category/youtube-creators)
- [Ads and marketing](https://dubsheet.com/category/ads-marketing)
- [Cheapest for 2 hours a month](https://dubsheet.com/category/cheapest)
- [Free text to speech you may publish](https://dubsheet.com/category/free-publishable)
- [AI dubbing and video translation](https://dubsheet.com/category/ai-dubbing)
- [AI podcast studios](https://dubsheet.com/category/ai-podcasts)
