AI audiobook narration tools for authors and publishers
All AI audiobook narration tools
Know when AI audiobook narration tools for authors and publishers change their prices
New voice tools, price changes and what we published, by email.
Turn a manuscript into a narrated audiobook, chapter by chapter, ready for the retailers.
What the 3 offer
YesNo
Each cell is one tool
October in AI audiobook narration tools for authors and publishers
See where each price was read- Prices checked
- 3 of 3 tools, on their own pricing pages
- Added in October
- 3 new tools
- Last checked
- 31 Oct oldest check 28 Oct
ToolPrice on its siteMCP serverAPIOpen sourceSelf-host
Apple Books digital narration
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELFFree
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
ElevenLabs for Publishing
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELFFree, then $6 a month
- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
Narration Box
?MCP -API ?OPEN ?SELFFree, then $15 a month
- Not stated: not stated
- No: no
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
dubsheet.com · All 3 AI audiobook narration tools for authors and publishers we list.
No tool passes all of these filters.
Questions buyers ask
Which tool here costs the least?
All 3 have a free plan: Apple Books digital narration, ElevenLabs for Publishing and Narration Box.
When were these prices checked?
Read between 28 October 2026 and 31 October 2026 on each vendor’s pricing page.
Sources and method
Ordered by what the vendors’ own pages confirm: price, the right to publish, API and limits. How we rank
Each price is quoted from the vendor’s pricing page.
- Apple Books digital narration: authors.apple.com/support/4519-digital-narration-audiobooks, checked 29 October 2026
- ElevenLabs for Publishing: elevenlabs.io/studio, checked 31 October 2026
- Narration Box: narrationbox.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026