Skip to content
Dubsheet

AI podcast and audio studios

Updated 30 October 20265 prices checked 27–30 October 20265 tools added in OctoberReviewed by the Dubsheet editorial team

Sort
How we rank

5 tools

All AI podcast studios tools

Script to multi-voice audio with music and editing, for podcasts and audio shows.

What the 5 offer

YesNo

Each cell is one tool

October in AI podcast and audio studios

See where each price was read
Prices checked
5 of 5 tools, on their own pricing pages
Added in October
5 new tools
Last checked
30 Oct oldest check 27 Oct
AI podcast and audio studios compared
ToolPrice on its siteMCP serverAPIOpen sourceSelf-host
Async?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then about $22 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Descript?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $24 a seat a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Jellypod?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $30 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Riverside?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $9.99 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Wondercraft?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $25 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated

dubsheet.com · All 5 AI podcast and audio studios we list.

Questions buyers ask

Which tool here costs the least?

All 5 have a free plan: Async, Descript, Jellypod, Riverside and Wondercraft.

How much do AI podcast and audio studios cost?

Paid plans run from $9.99 to $30 a month, across the 5 with a monthly price. The median is $24 a month.

When were these prices checked?

Read between 27 October 2026 and 30 October 2026 on each vendor’s pricing page.

Sources and method

Ordered by what the vendors’ own pages confirm: price, the right to publish, API and limits. How we rank

Each price is quoted from the vendor’s pricing page.