AI dubbing and video translation tools
All AI dubbing and video translation tools
Know when AI dubbing and video translation tools change their prices
New voice tools, price changes and what we published, by email.
Upload a video and get it back speaking another language, in the speaker’s voice or a stock one.
What the 9 offer
YesNo
Each cell is one tool
October in AI dubbing and video translation tools
See where each price was read- Prices checked
- 9 of 9 tools, on their own pricing pages
- Added in October
- 9 new tools
- Last checked
- 30 Oct oldest check 27 Oct
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
dubsheet.com · All 9 AI dubbing and video translation tools we list.
No tool passes all of these filters.
Questions buyers ask
Which tool here costs the least?
5 of the 9 have a free plan: Akool, HeyGen, Synthesia, VEED and Vozo. The lowest paid plan is Perso Dubbing, from $6.99 a month. Price checked on 27 October 2026.
How much do AI dubbing and video translation tools cost?
Paid plans run from $6.99 to $99.43 a month, across the 9 with a monthly price. The median is $29 a month.
When were these prices checked?
Read between 27 October 2026 and 30 October 2026 on each vendor’s pricing page.
Sources and method
Ordered by what the vendors’ own pages confirm: price, the right to publish, API and limits. How we rank
Each price is quoted from the vendor’s pricing page.
- Akool: akool.com/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Dubly.AI: dubly.ai/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- HeyGen: heygen.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- Maestra: maestra.ai/pricing, checked 30 October 2026
- Perso Dubbing: perso.ai/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Rask AI: rask.ai/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- Synthesia: synthesia.io/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- VEED: veed.io/pricing/index.html.md, checked 27 October 2026
- Vozo: vozo.ai/pricing, checked 28 October 2026