AI voice-over for ads, explainers and marketing videos
All Ads and marketing tools
List your tool
27 tools in Ads and marketing
- Free to list
- Every fact sourced to your own pages
- Edit it from your dashboard
Voice-over for ads, product videos and explainers, with the commercial licence a client needs.
What the 27 offer
YesNo
Each cell is one tool
October in AI voice-over for ads, explainers and marketing videos
See where each price was read- Prices checked
- 27 of 27 tools, on their own pricing pages
- Added in October
- 27 new tools
- Last checked
- 30 Oct oldest check 27 Oct
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP -API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- No: no
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
dubsheet.com · All 27 AI voice-over for ads, explainers and marketing videos we list.
No tool passes all of these filters.
Questions buyers ask
Which tool here costs the least?
18 of the 27 have a free plan: Akool, Altered Studio, Async, Descript and ElevenLabs and 13 more. The lowest paid plan is Respeecher, from $1.60 a month. Price checked on 30 October 2026.
How much do AI voice-over for ads, explainers and marketing videos cost?
Paid plans run from $1.60 to $99.43 a month, across the 25 with a monthly price. The median is $22 a month.
When were these prices checked?
Read between 27 October 2026 and 30 October 2026 on each vendor’s pricing page.
Sources and method
Ordered by what the vendors’ own pages confirm: price, the right to publish, API and limits. How we rank
Each price is quoted from the vendor’s pricing page.
- Akool: akool.com/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Altered Studio: altered.ai/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Async: async.com/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Descript: descript.com/pricing, checked 29 October 2026
- Dubly.AI: dubly.ai/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- DupDub: dupdub.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
All 27 sources
- ElevenLabs: elevenlabs.io/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- Fliki: fliki.ai/pricing, checked 30 October 2026
- HeyGen: heygen.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- Luvvoice: luvvoice.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- MiniMax Audio: minimax.io/audio/subscribe, checked 28 October 2026
- Murf AI: murf.ai/pricing, checked 29 October 2026
- Narakeet: narakeet.com/docs/pricing, checked 29 October 2026
- Narration Box: narrationbox.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- NaturalReader: help.naturalreaders.com/en/articles/9363601-plans-pricing-commercial-version, checked 30 October 2026
- Perso Dubbing: perso.ai/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Rask AI: rask.ai/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- Respeecher: respeecher.com/marketplace/pricing, checked 30 October 2026
- Revoicer: revoicer.com, checked 28 October 2026
- Speechelo: speechelo.com, checked 27 October 2026
- Speechma: speechma.com/faq, checked 30 October 2026
- TopMediai: topmediai.com/app/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- TTSFree: ttsfree.com/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Uberduck: uberduck.ai/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- Vozo: vozo.ai/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- WellSaid: wellsaid.io/ai-voice-pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Wondercraft: wondercraft.ai/pricing, checked 28 October 2026