Skip to content
Dubsheet

Free text to speech plans whose audio you may publish

Updated 31 October 202618 prices checked 27–31 October 202618 tools added in OctoberReviewed by the Dubsheet editorial team

Sort
How we rank

18 tools

All Free text to speech you may publish tools

Free plans whose audio carries no watermark and may be used commercially: the free plans a creator can actually put in a monetized video.

What the 18 offer

YesNo

Each cell is one tool

October in free text to speech plans whose audio you may publish

See where each price was read
Prices checked
18 of 18 tools, on their own pricing pages
Added in October
18 new tools
Last checked
31 Oct oldest check 27 Oct
Free text to speech plans whose audio you may publish compared
ToolPrice on its siteMCP serverAPIOpen sourceSelf-host
Akool?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $12 a seat a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Altered Studio?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $40 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Apple Books digital narration?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Descript?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $24 a seat a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
DupDub?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF
From $15 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
ElevenLabs?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $6 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
ElevenLabs for Publishing?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $6 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
HeyGen?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $29 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Murf AI?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
From $29 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Narration Box?MCP -API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $15 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • No: no
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Perso Dubbing?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
From $6.99 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Riverside?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $9.99 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Synthesia?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $19 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Typecast?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $5 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Unreal Speech?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $49 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
VEED?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $25 a seat a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Vozo?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $29 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Wondercraft?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $25 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated

dubsheet.com · All 18 free text to speech plans whose audio you may publish we list.

Questions buyers ask

Which tool here costs the least?

15 of the 18 have a free plan: Akool, Altered Studio, Apple Books digital narration, Descript and ElevenLabs and 10 more. The lowest paid plan is Perso Dubbing, from $6.99 a month. Price checked on 27 October 2026.

How much do free text to speech plans whose audio you may publish cost?

Paid plans run from $5 to $49 a month, across the 17 with a monthly price. The median is $19 a month.

When were these prices checked?

Read between 27 October 2026 and 31 October 2026 on each vendor’s pricing page.

Sources and method

Ordered by what the vendors’ own pages confirm: price, the right to publish, API and limits. How we rank

Each price is quoted from the vendor’s pricing page.

All 18 sources