AI voice changers for recorded content
All Voice changers for content tools
Know when AI voice changers for recorded content change their prices
New voice tools, price changes and what we published, by email.
Re-voice a recording in another voice, keeping its timing and delivery, for content you publish.
What the 5 offer
YesNo
Each cell is one tool
October in AI voice changers for recorded content
See where each price was read- Prices checked
- 5 of 5 tools, on their own pricing pages
- Added in October
- 5 new tools
- Last checked
- 30 Oct oldest check 27 Oct
ToolPrice on its siteMCP serverAPIOpen sourceSelf-host
Altered Studio
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELFFree, then $40 a month
- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
Audimee
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELFFree, then $12 a month
- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
Kits AI
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELFFree, then $10 a month
- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
Lalals
?MCP -API ?OPEN ?SELFFree, then $12.99 a month
- Not stated: not stated
- No: no
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
Voice.ai
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELFFree, then $8 a month
- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
dubsheet.com · All 5 AI voice changers for recorded content we list.
No tool passes all of these filters.
Questions buyers ask
Which tool here costs the least?
All 5 have a free plan: Altered Studio, Audimee, Kits AI, Lalals and Voice.ai.
How much do AI voice changers for recorded content cost?
Paid plans run from $8 to $40 a month, across the 5 with a monthly price. The median is $12 a month.
When were these prices checked?
Read between 27 October 2026 and 30 October 2026 on each vendor’s pricing page.
Sources and method
Ordered by what the vendors’ own pages confirm: price, the right to publish, API and limits. How we rank
Each price is quoted from the vendor’s pricing page.
- Altered Studio: altered.ai/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Audimee: audimee.com/pricing, checked 30 October 2026
- Kits AI: kits.ai/pricing, checked 30 October 2026
- Lalals: lalals.com/pricing, checked 30 October 2026
- Voice.ai: voice.ai/pricing, checked 27 October 2026