Text to speech APIs with a creator plan
All Text to speech APIs tools
Know when text to speech APIs with a creator plan change their prices
New voice tools, price changes and what we published, by email.
Speech models you can call from your own tools, priced per character, with a studio to try them.
What the 4 offer
YesNo
Each cell is one tool
October in text to speech APIs with a creator plan
See where each price was read- Prices checked
- 4 of 4 tools, on their own pricing pages
- Added in October
- 4 new tools
- Last checked
- 31 Oct oldest check 27 Oct
ToolPrice on its siteMCP serverAPIOpen sourceSelf-host
Acapela Group
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELFOn quote
- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
Amazon Polly
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELFFree, then $4 per 1m characters
- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
Deepgram Aura
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELFFree, then $0.015 per 1k characters
- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
Unreal Speech
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELFFree, then $49 a month
- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
dubsheet.com · All 4 text to speech APIs with a creator plan we list.
No tool passes all of these filters.
Questions buyers ask
Which tool here costs the least?
3 of the 4 have a free plan: Amazon Polly, Deepgram Aura and Unreal Speech.
When were these prices checked?
Read between 27 October 2026 and 31 October 2026 on each vendor’s pricing page.
Sources and method
Ordered by what the vendors’ own pages confirm: price, the right to publish, API and limits. How we rank
Each price is quoted from the vendor’s pricing page.
- Acapela Group: acapela-group.com/solutions/acapela-cloud, checked 29 October 2026
- Amazon Polly: aws.amazon.com/polly/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Deepgram Aura: deepgram.com/pricing, checked 31 October 2026
- Unreal Speech: unrealspeech.com/pricing, checked 29 October 2026