Skip to content
Dubsheet

The cheapest AI voice tools for two hours of narration a month

Updated 30 October 202631 prices checked 27–30 October 202631 tools added in OctoberReviewed by the Dubsheet editorial team

All Cheapest for 2 hours a month tools

Every product ranked by what two hours of finished speech cost a month on a plan that lets you publish them, with ten hours beside it.

What the 31 offer

YesNo

Each cell is about 2 tools

October in the cheapest AI voice tools for two hours of narration a month

See where each price was read
Prices checked
31 of 31 tools, on their own pricing pages
Added in October
31 new tools
Last checked
30 Oct oldest check 27 Oct
The cheapest AI voice tools for two hours of narration a month compared
ToolPrice on its siteMCP serverAPIOpen sourceSelf-host
Akool?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $12 a seat a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Altered Studio?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $40 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Amazon Polly?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $4 per 1m characters
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Async?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then about $22 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Dubly.AI?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
From about $99 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
DupDub?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF
From $15 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
ElevenLabs?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $6 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Kits AI?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $10 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Luvvoice?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $8 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
MiniMax Audio?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $5 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Murf AI?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
From $29 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Narakeet?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $6 per 30 minutes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Narration Box?MCP -API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $15 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • No: no
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Perso Dubbing?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
From $6.99 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Rask AI?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF
From $39 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Respeecher?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF
From $1.60 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Speaktor?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF
From $9.99 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Speechelo?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
From $47 per licence
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Speechify Studio?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $100 a year
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Speechma?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $9 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
TopMediai?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF
From $35.99 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
TTSFree?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $5 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
TTSMaker?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $13.99 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
TTSReader?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $10.99 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Unreal Speech?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $49 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
VEED?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $25 a seat a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Voice.ai?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $8 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Voicv?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $19.90 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Vozo?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $29 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Yes: yes
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
WellSaid?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $19 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Wondercraft?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $25 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Partly: partly
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated

dubsheet.com · All 31 the cheapest AI voice tools for two hours of narration a month we list.

Questions buyers ask

Which tool here costs the least?

22 of the 31 have a free plan: Akool, Altered Studio, Amazon Polly, Async and ElevenLabs and 17 more. The lowest paid plan is Respeecher, from $1.60 a month. Price checked on 30 October 2026.

How much do the cheapest AI voice tools for two hours of narration a month cost?

Paid plans run from $1.60 to $99.43 a month, across the 27 with a monthly price. The median is $15 a month.

When were these prices checked?

Read between 27 October 2026 and 30 October 2026 on each vendor’s pricing page.

Sources and method

Ordered by what the vendors’ own pages confirm: price, the right to publish, API and limits. How we rank

Each price is quoted from the vendor’s pricing page.

All 31 sources