AI narration for courses and e-learning
All Courses and e-learning tools
List your tool
25 tools in Courses and e-learning
- Free to list
- Every fact sourced to your own pages
- Edit it from your dashboard
Narration for lessons, training videos and courses, with pronunciation control and long scripts.
What the 25 offer
YesNo
Each cell is one tool
October in AI narration for courses and e-learning
See where each price was read- Prices checked
- 25 of 25 tools, on their own pricing pages
- Added in October
- 25 new tools
- Last checked
- 31 Oct oldest check 27 Oct
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP -API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- No: no
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
dubsheet.com · All 25 AI narration for courses and e-learning we list.
No tool passes all of these filters.
Questions buyers ask
Which tool here costs the least?
17 of the 25 have a free plan: Altered Studio, Amazon Polly, Async, ElevenLabs and Fish Audio and 12 more. The lowest paid plan is Speaktor, from $9.99 a month. Price checked on 28 October 2026.
How much do AI narration for courses and e-learning cost?
Paid plans run from $5 to $99.43 a month, across the 22 with a monthly price. The median is $24 a month.
When were these prices checked?
Read between 27 October 2026 and 31 October 2026 on each vendor’s pricing page.
Sources and method
Ordered by what the vendors’ own pages confirm: price, the right to publish, API and limits. How we rank
Each price is quoted from the vendor’s pricing page.
- Altered Studio: altered.ai/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Amazon Polly: aws.amazon.com/polly/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Async: async.com/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Dubly.AI: dubly.ai/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- ElevenLabs: elevenlabs.io/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- Fish Audio: fish.audio/plan, checked 28 October 2026
All 25 sources
- Fliki: fliki.ai/pricing, checked 30 October 2026
- Maestra: maestra.ai/pricing, checked 30 October 2026
- Murf AI: murf.ai/pricing, checked 29 October 2026
- Narakeet: narakeet.com/docs/pricing, checked 29 October 2026
- Narration Box: narrationbox.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- NaturalReader: help.naturalreaders.com/en/articles/9363601-plans-pricing-commercial-version, checked 30 October 2026
- Rask AI: rask.ai/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- Revoicer: revoicer.com, checked 28 October 2026
- Speaktor: speaktor.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- Speechelo: speechelo.com, checked 27 October 2026
- Speechma: speechma.com/faq, checked 30 October 2026
- Synthesia: synthesia.io/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- TopMediai: topmediai.com/app/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- TTSReader: ttsreader.com/docs/support/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Typecast: typecast.ai/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- Voicemaker: voicemaker.in/pricing, checked 31 October 2026
- Vozo: vozo.ai/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- WellSaid: wellsaid.io/ai-voice-pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Wondercraft: wondercraft.ai/pricing, checked 28 October 2026